Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you've been searching for a facility that is dedicated to providing you with a way to improve your wellness naturally, you've found the right place. At Infinite Health Zone in San Francisco, CA, we personalize your treatment and your experience so that you get the most out of your visit. We're available to provide you with a variety of functional pain management, nonsurgical, skin, and health and wellness treatments to keep you well. Browse through our reviews to learn more about how we go above and beyond to help our community thrive.

Reviews for San Francisco, CA Anesthesiologist Dr. Neetu Ahluwalia

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I’ve been a client of Dr. A’s for years. He is always professional, makes sure I understand the service I am receiving and is a warm person to put you at ease no matter the procedure. You are in safe hands with him!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 27 2022

"Neetu, has been helping me with all of my health and wellness needs. He's the best of the best!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Mar 29 2022

"Dr. A saved my lips and smile this week! I had some poorly placed filler from a different provider that gave me several nodules/bumps and he was able to almost painlessly dissolve the filler so my lips are much healthier now and smooth. I have had filler dissolved in the past with other providers and it can be very painful and stingy and Dr. A was able to make this procedure as comfortable as possible. I barely felt the pricks. He’s very caring, professional, highly skilled and has a wonderful eye for aesthetics. He’s also very fun to talk to and down to earth. I completely trust him with my face and highly recommend him. I will go back for Botox and Juvederm appointments in the future. Cute office too! Very earthy and modern! You automatically feel like you are in a beautiful jungle oasis escaping the busy city feel without leaving the city. Thank you again Dr. A!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Dr. A has provided us nutrient IV Therapy for many years and delivers five-star experience to achieve our health, wellness and aesthetic goals! Dr. A is professional, knowledgeable and embodies holistic healing energy! I am in my 40s and live a happy lifestyle by exercising daily, eating clean, sleeping well but somedays I just feel fatigued; by incorporating IV Therapy helps sustain hydration, improve mental health, prevent sickness and boost energy/metabolism. I am excited Dr. A also offers skin rejuvenation services with Botox, Juvederm, micro needling and chemical peel. The new office is conveniently located in Union Square, designed with relaxing vibes and has high safety standards. Take this opportunity book Dr. A today so you can invest in yourself and live your best anti-aging life!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Mar 27 2022

"Dr. A has provided us nutrient IV Therapy for many years and delivers five-star experience to achieve our health, wellness and aesthetic goals! Dr. A is professional, knowledgeable and embodies holistic healing energy!I am in my 40s and live a happy lifestyle by exercising daily, eating clean, sleeping well but somedays I just feel fatigued; by incorporating IV Therapy helps sustain hydration, improve mental health, prevent sickness and boost energy/metabolism. I am excited Dr. A also offers skin rejuvenation services with Botox, Juvederm, micro needling and chemical peel.The new office is conveniently located in Union Square, designed with relaxing vibes and has high safety standards.Take this opportunity book Dr. A today so you can invest in yourself and live your best anti-aging life!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"I met Dr. Ahluwalia after I had a heli-skiing accident resulting in disc ruptures. Now, for over 4 years, I have relied on him for anti-aging, wellness, energy and general caring health advice and performance optimization. Dr. A began with me by doing a mind and body thorough intake leaving me knowing that he sincerely cares about his patients. We began with vitamin infusions pre-surgery, Dr.A helped me select an excellent surgeon and gave me positive life changing advice for post surgery recovery including helping me find a skilled physical therapist, teaching me exercises, holding me accountable and continuing vitamin and NAD drips. I healed completely, against the odds, and know that I couldn’t have done it without him. I am remiss in writing this review as I have found Dr.A ., over these past 4 years, to be consistent, curious, warm and humble in his approach, while also being gifted in sports, coaching, teaching and having extraordinary EQ. He was trained at Stanford in anesthesia and pain management while also learning acupuncture and Ayurvedic medicine allowing him to deploy his “anything that works for the patient” approach. I have found Dr. A’s approach to be one of flexible thinking and care to be invaluable for aging backwards and continuing to be active. I would highly recommend Dr.A and Infinite Health Zone."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2021

"I met Dr. Ahluwalia after I had a heli-skiing accident resulting in disc ruptures. Now, for over 4 years, I have relied on him for anti-aging, wellness, energy and general caring health advice and performance optimization. Dr. A began with me by doing a mind and body thorough intake leaving me knowing that he sincerely cares about his patients. We began with vitamin infusions pre-surgery, Dr.A helped me select an excellent surgeon and gave me positive life changing advice for post surgery recovery including helping me find a skilled physical therapist, teaching me exercises, holding me accountable and continuing vitamin and NAD drips. I healed completely, against the odds, and know that I couldn’t have done it without him. I am remiss in writing this review as I have found Dr.A ., over these past 4 years, to be consistent, curious, warm and humble in his approach, while also being gifted in sports, coaching, teaching and having extraordinary EQ. He was trained at Stanford in anesthesia and pain management while also learning acupuncture and Ayurvedic medicine allowing him to deploy his “anything that works for the patient” approach. I have found Dr. A’s approach to be one of flexible thinking and care to be invaluable for aging backwards and continuing to be active. I would highly recommend Dr.A and Infinite Health Zone."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Yelp Aug 13 2021

"Dr A. is one of those doctors that raises the bar for what a medical provider should be. Dr. A’s pain management methods have resolved issues I have seen 6 other doctors and physiotherapists for, going back years. He listened to me when I told him what helps and what doesn’t and he adjusted until resolved. I’ve never had a doctor collaborate with me as extensively as Dr. A. and take my thoughts and opinions into account. I’ve also taken advantage of some of his other services for aesthetics and mood support. I would recommend any friends and family to Dr. A and trust him with their care."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Jul 31 2021

"Dr. A is sweet, talented, and knowledgeable.  I have known him for 12+ years and have been so impressed with his aesthetic results. He has an eye for beauty and with his anesthesia training he makes patients incredibly comfortable.  He is passionate about optimal health. I highly recommend listening to his suggestions on health and beauty--he will have you look and feel your best in no time!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp May 11 2021

"Fantastic service. Fantastic advice that is life-changing. If you believe in longevity and holistic thinking while working with the best of the best when it comes to doctors, this is a great place for you to start. Made a huge difference in my life."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2021

"I’ve been seeing Dr. A for over 8 years now for Botox and juvederm. He has a great eye and aesthetic for natural looking refreshers. Always happy to see him and catch up! I recommend him to anyone looking to enhance your natural beauty."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Hi is the best! Very profesional. If you are looking to enhance your natural beauty go with doctor A. I would recommend doctor A for anyone looking to get filler, botox or any injections on their face. He did my lip injection and botox, my face looks amazing and natural. He made me feel very comfortable when injecting. I couldn’t be happier with my results."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Dec 29 2020

"I just wanted to say how helpful and professional Dr. A was and is unfortunately wasn’t able to help me out with exactly what I needed but recommended me to an outfit that was, im very grateful I am and just want to thank you again for your time"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Dec 29 2020

"Hi is the best! Very profesional. If you are looking to enhance your natural beauty go with doctor A. I would recommend doctor A for anyone looking to get filler, botox or any injections on their face. He did my lip injection and botox, my face looks amazing and natural. He made me feel very comfortable when injecting. I couldn’t be happier with my results."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2020

"Dr A is terrific. I went for a Vit C IV infusion since I have chronic pain and Vit C in very high doses is a powerful anti-inflammatory.  I found out about Dr A from my pain doctor who worked with him in the past in another capacity. Dr. A is a Stanford trained, board certified Anesthesiologist and Pain Management specialist who became interested in alternative medicine, so he started this practice. He is still a practicing anesthesiologist. I hate needles and IVs but Dr A put me at ease, numbed the area and did a beautiful job inserting the IV. No marks! No black and blue! Just perfect. I do have a word of warning though. After getting a liter of IV solution I found it very uncomfortable and difficult to hold my bladder on the way home across the Bay. Also parking near the location is very expensive. However I have nothing to say except good things to say about Dr A."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Dec 29 2019

"Really nice guy, went in for a quick b12 shot and was pleased with the experience."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2019

"Dr.A is great!Love here and hope my skin will be glow . I will make another appointment soon"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Yelp Aug 14 2019

"This place is the best! I have used Dr. A twice when I couldn’t afford getting sick and it really helped either prevent the onset of my cold or speed up the healing process. I know I will come again."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2018

"Dr A and his magical needle skills helped me through a period of very poor health. He is a true professional and a lovely human. Go see him -- you'll be happy you did."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Yelp Oct 18 2018

"I have been visiting Dr. A for my skin treatment and let me begin by saying the level of professionalism, possession of knowledge, and commitment to the patient that I have experienced and witnessed firsthand makes the 3-3.5 hour drive from Chico, Ca to the Bay Area worth it! Dr. A patiently answered all my questions which helped reassure me and didn’t make me feel unsure about anything. I would highly recommend Dr. A to anyone considering any type of treatment from him! I will keep waking up at early hours to make it to SF for my appointments!"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Yelp Aug 10 2018

"Dr. A is awesome. I got the Ultimate Energy package before the SF Half Marathon. Throughout the process, Dr. A kept me in the know of what was going on and was very knowledgeable about the IV therapy and gave me a lot of health/training tips as well. He also does endurance events (marathons, half ironmans, etc.) so he could relate to what I was doing. I was there for about 45 minutes and it went by quickly. Like another poster, I will do this again while testing vitamin levels as well. I’d highly recommend this to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Jul 24 2018

"Dr. A is amazing! He is very friendly and welcoming - he made me feel immediately comfortable, and took the time to get to know me before even discussing the medical treatment I was seeking. I was definitely out at ease through the entire experience. I have seen him three times now, and every time I have been completely satisfied. He is an expert at what he does, and I wouldn’t trust just anyone for this. I have been very happy with the outcome of each treatment, and have always felt like I was left looking very natural. I will definitely continue seeing Dr. A, and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Mar 01 2018

"I was fighting a cold/flu situation, planning a week away for work, and needed to call in the big guns and get better quickly.  Dr. A was incredibly responsive and fit me in within 24 hours.  He explained everything thoroughly, answered my questions and help me think about other options I could add to my routine.  It was a great experience and I would highly recommend Dryp.  Great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2017

"Great experience! Positive, professional, knowledgable, and helpful Dr offering great services. I love the IV vitamin therapy!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Yelp Jul 11 2017

"Had an excellent experience and results with Dr. A! Was fighting off a cold so went in for a Myers’ cocktail with immune boost and glutathione. Dr. A took the time to ask questions and learn about me and my health. Was informative and professional yet put me at ease. Would strongly recommend him for IV therapy and look forward to visiting in the future."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Jun 09 2017

"First, the spa atmosphere was wonderful. I may start to use them for other services. I scheduled a Dryp not knowing what to expect. Dr. A was wonderful. He spoke with me first about what I was looking to achieve. I’ve been feeling sluggish for awhile, due to medication I was taking, and I was hoping this would be the cure. After our discussion, I did the Dryp Ultimate Energy. Dr. A spoke with me about weight loss, nutrition and hydration while the Dryp was being administered. He was extremely personable and the session went quickly. So what were the results?Same day: I had more energy towards the evening when I normally feel like I could hide under my desk and nap.Day 2: I felt great....I wasn’t completely exhausted when I woke up, I didn’t feel sluggish at work and stayed up later than usual.Day 3: I felt incredible...I wasn’t tired when I woke up, I ran without muscle pain for the first time in a month and I ran longer than I have in almost 3 months. It is now the afternoon and my energy is still going!Will I do it again?? YES, I will do it again. I am going test my iron, vitamin B and vitamin D in the next two weeks -- once I have the results, I will absolutely return!There are no guarantees with anything, but it worked for me! You may want to give it a try!Only downside?! Parking is tough in that neighborhood so leave plenty of time to park."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"Exceptional! He's my fountain of youth! I've been seeing Dr. A since the Summer of 2016 for IV Drip Therapy (infusing my body with hydration and nutrients). In addition, I've been taking Dr. A's vitamin supplements. I've noticed since beginning these programs significant increases in energy, alertness, health (I haven't had a cold since starting these vitamins) and much better sleep patterns. Dr. A. is on the forefront of ultimate body performance. Dr. A. is also a skilled artisan with botox! ... so now my face reflects the youthful vitality that my body feels."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Feb 23 2017

"Great Doctor, Fun person, Awesome and effective IV nutrient drip therapy"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2016

"Exceptional! He's my fountain of youth! I've been seeing Dr. A since the Summer of 2016 for IV Drip Therapy (infusing my body with hydration and nutrients). In addition, I've been taking Dr. A's vitamin supplements. I've noticed since beginning these programs significant increases in energy, alertness, health (I haven't had a cold since starting these vitamins) and much better sleep patterns. Dr. A. is on the forefront of ultimate body performance. Dr. A. is also a skilled artisan with botox! ... so now my face reflects the youthful vitality that my body feels."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2016

"Dr. Neetu is amazing. His work is so natural and his approach so gentle. I recommend him to all my clients! I did Kybella with him and my results have been incredible."

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2015

"My sisters and I saw Dr. A for some procedures and we are beyond happy with the results. He is very understanding and compassionate to your fears and questions. We have been to him twice and both times we love the results. Great doctor and most importantly a great person."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Facebook Jun 26 2014

"Dr A is kind and has an easy way about him. He is knowledgeable, kind, conscientious and thorough! He is exactly the type of Doctor, colleague and friend you would want."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.