Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you've been searching for a facility that is dedicated to providing you with a way to improve your wellness naturally, you've found the right place. At Infinite Health Zone in San Francisco, CA, we personalize your treatment and your experience so that you get the most out of your visit. We're available to provide you with a variety of functional pain management, nonsurgical, skin, and health and wellness treatments to keep you well. Browse through our reviews to learn more about how we go above and beyond to help our community thrive.

Reviews for BOTOX® Services Near San Francisco, CA

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. A is the best! He did my first Botox treatment at his Jackson Hole location and I cannot recommend him enough. He spent a lot of time providing education about the benefits of the treatment and what to expect, which made me feel at ease and more comfortable. Also, I experienced very mild discomfort during the procedure and no discomfort or bruising after. He said I could expect to see results in one week, but honestly I noticed improvement in my neck the next day. Dr. A is so good that clients would travel from Jackson Hole to see him at his office in San Francisco. I am so happy he is now practicing in WY. Book him - you will not be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Mar 29 2022

"Dr. A saved my lips and smile this week! I had some poorly placed filler from a different provider that gave me several nodules/bumps and he was able to almost painlessly dissolve the filler so my lips are much healthier now and smooth. I have had filler dissolved in the past with other providers and it can be very painful and stingy and Dr. A was able to make this procedure as comfortable as possible. I barely felt the pricks. He’s very caring, professional, highly skilled and has a wonderful eye for aesthetics. He’s also very fun to talk to and down to earth. I completely trust him with my face and highly recommend him. I will go back for Botox and Juvederm appointments in the future. Cute office too! Very earthy and modern! You automatically feel like you are in a beautiful jungle oasis escaping the busy city feel without leaving the city. Thank you again Dr. A!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Dr. A has provided us nutrient IV Therapy for many years and delivers five-star experience to achieve our health, wellness and aesthetic goals! Dr. A is professional, knowledgeable and embodies holistic healing energy! I am in my 40s and live a happy lifestyle by exercising daily, eating clean, sleeping well but somedays I just feel fatigued; by incorporating IV Therapy helps sustain hydration, improve mental health, prevent sickness and boost energy/metabolism. I am excited Dr. A also offers skin rejuvenation services with Botox, Juvederm, micro needling and chemical peel. The new office is conveniently located in Union Square, designed with relaxing vibes and has high safety standards. Take this opportunity book Dr. A today so you can invest in yourself and live your best anti-aging life!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Mar 27 2022

"Dr. A has provided us nutrient IV Therapy for many years and delivers five-star experience to achieve our health, wellness and aesthetic goals! Dr. A is professional, knowledgeable and embodies holistic healing energy!I am in my 40s and live a happy lifestyle by exercising daily, eating clean, sleeping well but somedays I just feel fatigued; by incorporating IV Therapy helps sustain hydration, improve mental health, prevent sickness and boost energy/metabolism. I am excited Dr. A also offers skin rejuvenation services with Botox, Juvederm, micro needling and chemical peel.The new office is conveniently located in Union Square, designed with relaxing vibes and has high safety standards.Take this opportunity book Dr. A today so you can invest in yourself and live your best anti-aging life!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2021

"I’ve been seeing Dr. A for over 8 years now for Botox and juvederm. He has a great eye and aesthetic for natural looking refreshers. Always happy to see him and catch up! I recommend him to anyone looking to enhance your natural beauty."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Hi is the best! Very profesional. If you are looking to enhance your natural beauty go with doctor A. I would recommend doctor A for anyone looking to get filler, botox or any injections on their face. He did my lip injection and botox, my face looks amazing and natural. He made me feel very comfortable when injecting. I couldn’t be happier with my results."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Dec 29 2020

"Hi is the best! Very profesional. If you are looking to enhance your natural beauty go with doctor A. I would recommend doctor A for anyone looking to get filler, botox or any injections on their face. He did my lip injection and botox, my face looks amazing and natural. He made me feel very comfortable when injecting. I couldn’t be happier with my results."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"Exceptional! He's my fountain of youth! I've been seeing Dr. A since the Summer of 2016 for IV Drip Therapy (infusing my body with hydration and nutrients). In addition, I've been taking Dr. A's vitamin supplements. I've noticed since beginning these programs significant increases in energy, alertness, health (I haven't had a cold since starting these vitamins) and much better sleep patterns. Dr. A. is on the forefront of ultimate body performance. Dr. A. is also a skilled artisan with botox! ... so now my face reflects the youthful vitality that my body feels."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2016

"Exceptional! He's my fountain of youth! I've been seeing Dr. A since the Summer of 2016 for IV Drip Therapy (infusing my body with hydration and nutrients). In addition, I've been taking Dr. A's vitamin supplements. I've noticed since beginning these programs significant increases in energy, alertness, health (I haven't had a cold since starting these vitamins) and much better sleep patterns. Dr. A. is on the forefront of ultimate body performance. Dr. A. is also a skilled artisan with botox! ... so now my face reflects the youthful vitality that my body feels."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.